Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Select Show Only Entries Below Selected Directory to restrict the Directories/Files view to only those directories and files which are actually children of the logged directory (only available for directories).

Modify menu

Use Change Commit Message to edit the commit message of the selected revision. Note that this functionality requires certain server-side hooks to be present and hence might not work.

Use Merge Revision to merge the selected revision to your working copy. Merge Revision will only be available if the logged branch is different from your working copy branch.

Use Rollback Revision to rollback the selected revision to your working copy. Rollback Revision will "reverse merge" the selected revision and possibly result in conflicts. After resolving these possible conflicts you may commit the rollback. Be sure to use a meaningful commit message which should probably mention something like "Rollback of revision #...".

File Export
Anchor
log.export-to-file
log.export-to-file

...