Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Use Modify|Exclude from Working Copy on one or more directories to locally exclude them from the working copy. The directories won't be removed from the repository, but will simply be ignored during subsequent Updates. To get excluded directories back, use the inverse operation Update More .

  • No labels